“My first, my last, my everything” – Barry White

Standard

My first, my last, my everything,
And the answer to all my dreams.
You’re my sun, my moon, my guiding star.
My kind of wonderful, that’s what you are.

[#] I know there’s only, only one like you
There’s no way they could have made two.
You’re, you’re all I’m living for
Your love I’ll keep for evermore.
You’re the first, my last, my everything.

In you I’ve found so many things,
A love so new, only you could bring.
Can’t you see if you,
You’ll make me feel this way,
You’re like a first morning dew on a brand new day.

I see so many ways that I can love you,
‘Till the day I die….
You’re my reality, yet I’m lost in a dream.
You’re my first, my last, my everything.

[#]

Barry White – You’re the First, the Last, My Everything

PS: salah satu alasan ini jadi lagu favorit adalah.. karna jadi soundtrack iklan Bebelac nan lutju ituuuuhhh!!

.. Written and Published by utilizing Qumana

8 responses »

  1. duh thank u bgd neh dah di ksh lirik nya……gw demen bdg ama neh soundtrack…btw taux ga siapa penyanyi nya ???

    halo wiwied… hee.. aku juga demen banget. romantix dehh..😀 sapa ya yang nyanyi? hmmm.. coba nanya ke om gugel, solusi segala pertanyaan masa kini ?😀

Leave a Reply

