Note to self

Standard
Note to self

So many interesting thing and learning happened in the last week. I’m sure it will be useful for me sometimes in the near future (at least for work). In short: being part of the Nepal earthquake response WITH the regional level as the lead in our office -at least for the first week – is really one of the  biggest learning experience for me in my 1.5 years in the office. Did I mention that I’m working for Save the Children? *I’m sure i’ll regret mentioning this on my personal blog

*Singapore 1 May 2015 9:28pm – Day 7 of Nepal earthquake

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

