A must record

Standard

Good bye, big pond. You were a dream came true. I had fun and I thank you for being good to me.

Papake, hear me from heaven. Next time you are in my dream, let’s make a promise. Help me fill my life with things that bring me happiness. Because what else is life but to be happy and content? In return, I will try my best to let you go. That, is harder than life.

Welcome, life full of uncertainty, passion, and happiness. Please be good to me.

#Home/Singapore

Leave a Reply

